Vordgod-Barde Motion og Fritid

Hovedbestyrelsen

Navn Adresse Postnr Telefon Mobil Email
Brian Vestersager Nørregårdsvej 5 6920   29857789 bpv@newmail.dk
Kenneth Kaas Sølbæk Pedersen Anemonevej 34 6920   41644129 knped@live.dk
Mark Øe Nørgaard Anemonevej 7 6920   99555887 mark@noergaard.eu
Betina Nielsen Anemonevej 6 6920   22990497 betina-nielsen@privat.dk
Simon Sikjær Sørensen  Torvegade 20 6920   29261604 s.sorensen@live.dk

Fodboldudvalg Senior

Navn Adresse Postnr Telefon Mobil Email
Lars Holmgaard Klematisvej 56 6920 20279656 20279656 larsdon@hotmail.com
Simon Sikjær Sørensen  Torvegade 20 6920   29261604 s.sorensen@live.dk
Thomas Pilgaard Nørgaard Torvegade 12c 6920   61402951 thomas@noergaard.eu

Fodboldudvalg Ungdom

Navn Adresse Postnr Telefon Mobil Email
Michael Gade Bøglyvej 6 6920   23231781 kirstenogmichael@mail.dk
Jette Fromberg Nielsen Klematisvej 4 6920 97175958 27640002 jetteogkimnielsen@gmail.com
Danny Schelander Brodersen Solbakken 1 6920   20605168 dsbrodersen@gmail.com
Ole Høgh Poulsen Spurvevej 2 6920   20166713 ohpbi@hotmail.com

Fodboldudvalg, repræsentant

Navn Adresse Postnr Telefon Mobil Email
Michael Gade Bøgelyvej 2 6920   23231781 kirstenogmichael@mail.dk
Danny Schelander Brodersen Solbakken 1 6920   20605168 dsbrodersen@gmail.com

Håndboldudvalg

Navn Adresse Postnr Telefon Mobil Email
Kirsten Holmgaard Jensen Klematisvej 23 6920   29179250 kir.holm.jen@gmail.com
Helene Horsholt Vorgodvej 29a 6920   51299716 helene_horsholt_hehe4@hotmail.com
Louise Lynge Nielsen  Nr. Viumvej 60 6920   60925638 lyngea84@gmail.com
Tove Ø. Noe Vibevej 38 6920   25522488 vibevej38@gmail.com

Fitnessudvalg

Navn Adresse Postnr Telefon Mobil Email
Michael Pedersen Bellisvej 6 6920   25142126 pedersen61255@gmail.com
Lilian Andersen Bellisvej 12 6920   61275451 lilian.bellisvej@gmail.com
Kjeld Kjeldgaard Klematisvej 23 6920 61606920 61606920 lyngbakkegaard@gmail.com
Tove Ø. Noe Vibevej 38 6920   25522488 vibevej38@gmail.com
Vbmffitness Vorgodvej 35 6920     lyngbakkegaard@gmail.com

Gymnastikudvalg

Navn Adresse Postnr Telefon Mobil Email
Betina Nielsen Anemonevej 6 6920   22990497 betina-nielsen@privat.dk
Kamilla Bisgaard Madsen  Karlsmosevej 3 6920   96945396 kbmadsen1983@gmail.com
Karina Bank Overgaard Klematisvej 54 6920   20963993 karina1986@msn.com
Lasse Dam Vester Bardevej 5 6920   29925543 lassedam1@hotmail.com
Lilian Andersen Bellisvej 12 6920   61275451 lilian.bellisvej@gmail.com
Rebecca Knudsen Klematisvej 17 6920 29210850 29210850 a-knudsen@hotmail.com

Badmintonudvalg

Navn Adresse Postnr Telefon Mobil Email
Vbmfbadminton Mette Højbjerg Vorgodvej 35 6920     meven@vestas.com

Pedalklubben

Navn Adresse Postnr Telefon Mobil Email
Hans Jørgensen Kongevejen 36, Vorgod 6920 51803888 51803888 hansjoer@besked.com
Charlotte Horsholt Vorgodvej 29a 6920   40626080 charlottehorsholt@hotmail.com
Kjeld Kjeldgaard Klematisvej 23 6920 61606920 61606920 lyngbakkegaard@gmail.com
Martin Lund Andersen Klematisvej 5 6920   29452059 klematisvej5@privat.tele.dk
Ove Kviesgaard Gartnerbuen 6 6920 97175918 40415070 ove.kviesgaard@privat.dk
Johannes Breinholt Overgårdsvej 5 6920   40119334 kratgaarden@mail.tele.dk

Petanqueudvalg

Navn Adresse Postnr Telefon Mobil Email
Doris Vestergård Gl. Skolevej 4 6920 97175548 61746582 dorisvestergaard@gmail.com
Anders Aagaard Gl. Skolevej 4 6920 97175548    
Sonja Weilgaard Vibevej 40 6920 97175143    

Løbeudvalg

Navn Adresse Postnr Telefon Mobil Email
Susanne Ringive Korsholm Damgårdsvej 1, Vorgod 6920 97175595 40144595 sts@mail.mira.dk

Revyudvalg

Navn Adresse Postnr Telefon Mobil Email
Irene Lund Pedersen Kongevejen 3 6920 25521726 25521726 irene.lund.pedersen@gmail.com
Simon Sørensen Timringvej 2 6920 24647404 24647404 simon.sorensen1996@icloud.com

Kridtmester

Navn Adresse Postnr Telefon Mobil Email
Hans Olesen Baunsvej 6920 97175651    

Støtteudvalget

Navn Adresse Postnr Telefon Mobil Email
Betina Nielsen Anemonevej 6 6920   22990497 betina-nielsen@privat.dk
Lars Old Jensen Klematisvej 19 6920 97175951 61168954 loj@kpkomponenter.dk

Stadionansvarlig

Navn Adresse Postnr Telefon Mobil Email
Ole Høgh Poulsen Spurvevej 2 6920   20166713 ohpbi@hotmail.com

Sportsugenudvalg & Festudvalg

Navn Adresse Postnr Telefon Mobil Email
Allan Lodal Lynge Baunsbjergvej 13 6920 26351555 26351555 a.lynge85@gmail.com
Camilla Ørtoft Bøgelundsvej 8 6920   60245712 milleoe@hotmail.com
Christian Mølkjær Jensen Spurvevej 12 6920   96945651 bcmj12@gmail.com
Jakob Mastrup Nørlundvej 17 6920 51835810 51835810 jakob.mastrup@gmail.com
Jannie Alstrup Jensen Vibevej 5 6920   30310337 alstrup87@hotmail.com
Ole Høgh Poulsen Spurvevej 2 6920   20166713 ohpbi@hotmail.com
Thomas Pilgaard Nørgaard Torvegade 12c 6920   61402951 thomas@noergaard.eu
Torben Jensen Klematisvej 27 6920 97191194 23210196 torket@mail.dk

Kampfordeler Fodbold

Navn Adresse Postnr Telefon Mobil Email
Danny Schelander Brodersen Solbakken 1 6920   20605168 vbmofkampfordeler@gmail.com
Thomas Pilgaard Nørgaard Torvegade 12c 6920   61402951 thomas@noergaard.eu

Julemesseudvalg

Navn Adresse Postnr Telefon Mobil Email
Elsabeth Nielsen - 6920   22788219  
Inga Pradsgaard Nørlundvej 10 6920 97175421 22976378 pradsgaard@mail.dk
Jette Pletbjerg Klematisvej 24 6920 97175647 22333099 pletbjerg@energimail.dk
John Horsholt Vorgodvej 29a 6920 22175360 22175360 johnhorsholt@gmail.com
Solveig Hasager Kirk Gl Skolevej 6 6920 97175607 20165607 gl6@ofir.dk
Tine Jørgensen Solskrænten 3 6920 21956871 21956871 tinej37@gmail.com
Vickie Dissing Vestergaard Rolighedsstræde 4 6933   28832751 vickiedissing@live.dk

Teltudvalg

Navn Adresse Postnr Telefon Mobil Email
Kennet Andersen Kongevejen 34 6920   22128807 lager@rimmerhus.dk
Lars Holmgaard Klematisvej 56 6920 20279656 20279656 larsdon@hotmail.com
Thomas Pilgaard Nørgaard Torvegade 12c 6920   61402951 thomas@noergaard.eu

ESportudvalg

Navn Adresse Postnr Telefon Mobil Email
Lars Kogi Horsholt Smallegade 4b 6920     lars.kogi@gmail.com
Niels Bayer Hald Vesterbarde Vej 6 6920 86643076 60152582 nielshald_2@hotmail.com